Has a user not received their invite link? Or hasn't managed to follow the link in time? No problem!
You can re-send an invitation link to any user from within the admin portal. You simply need to head to the People page where you will see a list of all of your users.
Once here, you can see who has managed to activate their account, and who might need to be sent another invitation (you can filter users by their Onboarded status to make it easier).
Simply click on 'Resend' under the Invitation column, and the user will receive another email inviting them to Ben!